for Research & Developement
  Up to journal
پژوهش در زبانشناسی کاربردی
Editorial Board

Views: 551

 

 
 

 

Executive Director
Aliakbar Jafarpour Boroujeni             
 
Shahrekord University, Ph.D. in Applied Linguistics, Assistant Professor
     

 

 

 

Phone  
Fax  
Mobile  
Website Address  
Email aliakbar_jafarpour@yahoo.com
 
Alireza Jalilifar
Editor in Chief
Alireza Jalilifar
 
Chamran University of Ahvaz, Ph.D. in Applied Linguistics, Professor
     
Phone  
Fax  
Mobile  
Website Address  
Email ar.jalilifar@gmail.com
 
Managing Editor
Mahmood Hashemian                     
 
Shahrekord University, Ph.D. in Applied Linguistics, Associate Professor
     
Phone  
Fax  
Mobile  
Website Address  
Email hashemian-m@sku.ac.ir
 
Azizullah Mirzaei
 
Shahrekord University, Ph.D.in Applied Linguistics, Associate Professor
     
Phone  
Fax  
Mobile  
Website Address  
Email mirzaei-a@sku.ac.ir
 
 
Ali Roohani
 

Shahrekord University, Ph.D. in Applied Linguistics, Associate Professor

     
Phone  
Fax  
Mobile  
Website Address  
Email roohani.ali@gmail.com
 
Zohreh Eslami-Rasekh
 
Texas A&M University, Ph.D. in Applied Linguistics, Professor

 

     
Phone  
Fax  
Mobile  
Website Address  
Email zeslami@tamu.edu
Zia Tajeddin
 
Allameh Tabataba'i University, Ph.D. in Applied Linguistics, Professor
   

 

 

 

 

  Phone

  Fax

  Mobile

  Website Address

  Email   zia_tajeddin@yahoo.com

 
         
 
 
Hossein Nassaji
Victoria University, Ph.D. in Applied Linguistics, Professor
     
Phone  
Fax  
Mobile  
Website Address  
Email   nassaji@uvic.ca
 
 
Eshagh Akbarian
Qom University, Ph.D. in Applied Linguistics, Professor
     
Phone  
Fax  
Mobile  
Website Address  
Email akbarian53@yahoo.com
 
 
Reza Rezvani
 
Yasouj University, Ph.D. in Applied Linguistics, Associate Professor
     
Phone  
Fax  
Mobile  
Website Address  
Email rezvanireza@gmail.com
 
 
Saeid Mehrpour
 
Shiraz University, Ph.D. in Applied Linguistics, Associate Professor

 

 

     
Phone  
Fax  
Mobile  
Website Address  
Email

smehrpur@yahoo.com

 
BACK TO TOP          
 





Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics
Impact Factor
0/000
Available
2000 - 2019
Volumes
0
Issues
0
Articles
2
Open Access Articles
0